Skip to content

Appointment of the Nomination Committee


Appointment of the Nomination Committee


In accordance with the decision at the Annual General Meeting on May 4, 2011 Pricer's Chairman of the board Peter Larsson has during September contacted the company's largest shareholders to form a Nomination Committee. Subsequently, the shareholders agreeing to participate in the work of the Nomination Committee each nominated a representative.

The shareholders and representatives comprising the Nomination Committee, in addition to the chairman of the board Peter Larsson, are:
- Salvatore Grimaldi, SAGRI Development AB (also appointed chairman of the Committee)
- Thomas Bill, Monterro Holding AB
- Frank Larsson, Handelsbanken fonder AB
- John Örtengren, Aktiespararna (The Swedish Shareholders' Association)

Combined, per September 30, 2011, these shareholders represented close to 20 percent of the votes in Pricer AB. The Nomination Committee will form a proposal comprising among other matters Board of Directors, chairman of the Board, fees to the Directors and auditors. The Annual General Meeting is planned for April 2012.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Pricer's Nomination Committee can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at or by letter to: Pricer AB, Attention: Valberedningen, Bergkällavägen 20-22, S-192 79 Sollentuna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact: Fredrik Berglund, CEO or Harald Bauer, CFO Pricer AB: +46 8 505 582 00