Skip to content

Appointment of the Nomination Committee for the AGM 2016


In accordance with the decision at the Annual General Meeting on April 23rd, 2015 Pricer’s Chairman of the Board Bo Kastensson has contacted the company’s largest shareholders to form a Nomination Committee. The Chairman has, when selecting the largest shareholders, given due consideration to groups of shareholders who have indicated a wish to participate jointly in the Nomination Committee.

The shareholders and representatives comprising the Nomination Committee, in addition to the Chairman of the Board Bo Kastensson, are:

- Tedde Jeansson, nominated by Sagri Development AB and T J Junior AB

- Stefan Roos, nominated by among others Sifonen AB and Origo Capital AB.

- Göran Sundholm, representing 10.1% of the votes

- Gunnar Ek, nominated by smaller shareholders.

As of September 30, 2015, these shareholders combined represent about 35 percent of the votes in Pricer AB.

The Nomination Committee will form a proposal comprising among other matters Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board and fees to the Directors. The Annual General Meeting is planned for April 28, 2016 in Stockholm.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Pricer’s Nomination Committee can contact the Committee by e-mail at or by letter to: Pricer AB, Attention: Valberedningen, Box 215, S-101 24 Stockholm, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:

Helena Holmgren, CFO: +46 8 505 582 00

In its capacity as issuer, Pricer AB is releasing the information in this press release in accordance with the Swedish Securities Exchange Act (2007:528). The information was distributed to the media for publication on Tuesday, October 13th, 2015.

Pricer AB (publ.) is quoted on the Nordic Small Cap list of OMX. For further information, please visit

Pricer AB (publ)
Telephone: +46 8 505 582 00

Attached files