Skip to content

Appointment of the Nomination Committee


In its capacity as issuer, Pricer AB is releasing the information in this press release in accordance with the Swedish Securities Exchange Act. (2007:528) The information was distributed to the media for publication at 10:00, hrs CEST on Tuesday October 14th, 2008.

In accordance with the decision at the Annual General Meeting on April 1, 2008 Pricer’s board chairman Akbar Seddigh has during September contacted the company’s largest shareholders to form a Nomination Committee. Subsequently, the shareholders agreeing to participate in the work of the Nomination Committee each nominated a representative.

The shareholders and representatives comprising the Nomination Committee, in addition to the chairman of the board Akbar Seddigh, are:

Salvatore Grimaldi, SAGRI Development AB
Teodore Jeansson, private and through company
David Goldschmidt, Brightman Almagor Friedman Trustees
John Örtengren, Aktiespararna (The Swedish Shareholders’ Association)

Combined, per September 30, 2008, these shareholders represented over 27 percent of the votes in Pricer AB.

The Nomination Committee will form a proposal to the Board of Directors and prepare other matters prior to the Annual General Meeting planned for April 2009. The Committee’s assignment remains effective until a new Nomination Committee is appointed.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to Pricer’s Nomination Committee can contact the Nomination Committee by e-mail at or by letter to: Pricer AB, Attention: Valberedningen, Bergkällavägen 20-22, S-192 79 Sollentuna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:
Harald Bauer, CFO Pricer AB: +46 8 505 582 00

Attached files