Nomination Committee

The 2020 AGM resolved that the Chairman of the 2021 AGM will be authorized to contact the company’s three largest shareholders (based on the known number of votes immediately prior to publication) and ask them to each appoints one representative for the period until a new Nomination Committee is appointed by the 2021 AGM.

If any shareholder waives its right to appoint a representative, the shareholder next in order of voting power shall be invited to appoint a representative. The members of the Nomination Committee shall be made public no later than six months prior to the AGM.

Shareholders who wish to contact Pricer’s Nomination Committee to submit proposals can contact the Committee by e-mail at or by letter to: Pricer AB, Attention: Valberedningen, Box 215, S-101 24 Stockholm, Sweden.

The Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee of Pricer ahead of the 2020 AGM was announced on 5 November 2019 through a press release and on the company’s website. A minor change was announced on 26 November 2019. After this change, the shareholders and representatives comprising the Nomination Committee, in addition to the Chairman of the Board Bernt Ingman, are:

– Jari Ekblad, nominated by Göran Sundholm, representative of own holdings.
– Richard Törnblom, nominated by Sifonen AB/Lars Ingvarsson, Hans Granberg, Anderssons Livs in Tingsryd AB, Stefan Olsson Management AB, J Grill Management AB and Ulf Palm.
– Wilhelm Gruvberg, nominated by Alcur Fonder AB, Tamt AB/Theodor Jeansson and Thomas Krishan.
– Gunnar Ek, nominated by smaller shareholders.
Gunnar Ek has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

As of September 30, 2019, these shareholders combined represented about 27 percent of the votes in Pricer AB.

The members of the Nomination Committee are independent in relation to the company and its management. The members of the Nomination Committee are independent in relation to the company’s largest shareholder in terms of voting power.

The Annual General Meeting 2020 took place on Thursday, May 6, 2020 at 14:00 at Kapitel 8 Klara Strand, Klarabergsviadukten 90, in Stockholm.